Dave Van Ronk – Dave Van Ronk Sings (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: FA 2383 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Dave Van Ronk – Dave Van Ronk Sings

Label: Folkways Records – FA 2383


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: US


Genre: Blues, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country Blues, Folk


A1 Bed Bug Blues 2:46

A2 Yas-Yas-Yas 2:09

A3 Please See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:56

A4 Tell Old Bill 4:24

A5 Georgie And The IRT 3:35

A6 Hesitation Blues 2:36

A7 Hootchy Kootchy Man 3:15

A8 Sweet Substitute 2:36

B1 Dink's Song 3:46

B2 River Come Down 3:47

B3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:04

B4 Come Back Baby 3:55

B5 Spike Driver's Moan 3:17

B6 Standing By My Window 5:00

B7 Willie The Weeper 3:01