Countdown Mix Masters – Non-Stop Disco Dance Mix (Cassette)


Out of stock

SKU: 056775033446 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Madacy – RC-4-0334



Country: USA & Canada

Released: 1994

Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul

Style: Disco


A1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:49

A2 You Should Be Dancing 3:53

A3 Lady Marmelade (Voulez-Vous Coucher Avec Moi) 3:12

A4 That's The Way (I Like It) 2:46

A5 Ring My Bell 3:21

A6 I Love The Night Life 2:58

A7 I Will Survive 3:11

A8 Y.M.C.A. 3:22

B1 Love To Love You Baby 4:25

B2 Born To Be Alive 3:04

B3 More, More, More 3:08

B4 We Are Family 3:18

B5 T.S.O.P. 3:15

B6 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:58

B7 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:51