Chvrches – Every Open Eye


Out of stock

SKU: 810599021054 Category:



INDIE EXCLUSIVE. 2015 release from the critically-adored outfit. Every Open Eye follows Chvrches debut album, The Bones of What We Believe (over 185K units sold). Sonically the album is their signature style, uniquely merging the organic with the electronic, an electronic-pop record with a heart. They spent the first half of 2015 recording the album. Chvrches are a Scottish electronic band, formed in 2011. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry (lead vocals, additional synthesizers, samplers), Iain Cook (synthesizers, guitar, bass, vocals), and Martin Doherty (synthesizers, samplers, vocals). They came fifth on the BBC's Sound of 2013 list of the most promising new music talent.

Every Open Eye

Artist: Chvrches

Format: LP

Release Date: 9/25/2015


LABEL: Glassnote

UPC: 810599021054


RELEASE DATE: 9/25/2015


A1 Never Ending Circles

A2 Leave A Trace

A3 Keep You On My Side

A4 Make Them Gold

A5 Clearest Blue

B1 High Enough To Carry You Over

B2 Empty Threat

B3 Down Side Of Me

B4 Playing Dead

B5 Bury It

B6 Afterglow