Catfish Hodge Band – Eyewitness Blues (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: AD4113 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Catfish Hodge Band – Eyewitness Blues

Label: Adelphi Records Inc. – AD 4113


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1979

Genre: Blues

Style: East Coast Blues


A1 Blues Got The World

A2 To The Left

A3 Every Day It Grows And Grows

A4 Black Cadillac

A5 Elmo's Blues

B1 So Tough

B2 What The Woman Do

B3 Down Over The Border

B4 Going Down Slow

B5 Record Executive Blues