Carpenters – Yesterday Once More (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 075021660144 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

*Few scuffs, small crack on case

Carpenters – Yesterday Once More

Label: A&M Records – CS 6601

Format: 2 x Cassette, Compilation, CrO2, Dolby

Country: US

Released: 1985

Genre: Pop



A1 Yesterday Once More

A2 Superstar

A3 Rainy Days And Mondays

A4 (Want You) Back In My Life Again

A5 Ticket To Ride

A6 Goodbye To Love

B1 Bless The Beasts And Children

B2 It's Going To Take Some Time

B3 Calling Occupants Of Interplanertary Craft

B4 Sweet, Sweet, Smile

B5 I Won't Last A Day Without You

B6 For All We Know

B7 Touch Me When Were Dancing

C1 There's A Kind Of Hush

C2 This Masquerade

C3 Hurting Each Other

C4 Please Mr. Postman

C5 I Need To Be In Love

C6 Make Believe It's Your First Time

C7 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song

D1 Top Of The World

D2 Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)

D3 We've Only Just Begun

D4 Those Good Old Dreams

D5 Sing

D6 Only Yesterday

D7 (They Long To Be) Close To You