Bruce Springsteen – Tunnel Of Love (140 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 889854601317 Category:


Tunnel Of Love

(140 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Format: LP

Release Date: 10/26/2018

LABEL: Sony Legacy


UPC: 889854601317



Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Tunnel of Love is the eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released on October 5, 1987. Although members of the E Street Band occasionally performed on the album, Springsteen recorded most of the parts himself, often with drum machines and synthesizers. While the album's liner notes list the E Street Band members under that name, Tunnel Of Love does not count it as an E Street Band album and 2002's The Rising was advertised as his first studio album with the E Street Band since Born in the USA. The album won Best Rock Vocal Performance, Solo at the 1988 Grammy Awards. In 1989, the album was ranked #25 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 100 Best Albums of the Eighties while in 2003, Rolling Stone ranked it at #467 on their list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. "Brilliant Disguise", "Tunnel of Love", "One Step Up", "Tougher Than the Rest", and "Spare Parts" were all released as singles.


– Disc 1 –

1 Ain't Got You (Album Version) 2:07

2 Tougher Than the Rest 4:34

3 All That Heaven Will Allow (Album Version) 2:38

– Disc 2 –

1 Spare Parts (Album Version) 3:39

2 Cautious Man (Album Version) 3:56

3 Walk Like a Man 3:36

– Disc 3 –

1 Tunnel of Love 5:10

2 Two Faces (Album Version) 3:01

3 Brilliant Disguise (Album Version) 4:15

– Disc 4 –

1 One Step Up (Album Version) 4:21

2 When You're Alone (Album Version) 3:21

3 Valentine's Day (Album Version) 5:13