Bruce Dickinson – The Mandrake Project (Deluxe Edition) (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 4050538951387 Category:



Renowned around the world as one of the greatest and most distinctive heavy metal vocalists of all time, Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album in early 2024 on BMG Records. Entitled The Mandrake Project it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z.The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005.

The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.


  • First new solo album in 19 years
  • Deluxe 7” casebound CD book with slipcase
  • Includes exclusive preview comic with cover artwork by Bill Sienkiewicz
  • Features the single ‘Afterglow Of Ragnarok

BRUCE DICKINSON / The Mandrake Project


  • 1
  •  Afterglow of Ragnarok
  • 2
  •  Many Doors to Hell
  • 3
  •  Rain on the Graves
  • 4
  •  Resurrection Men
  • 5
  •  Fingers in the Wounds
  • 6
  •  Eternity Has Failed
  • 7
  •  Mistress of Mercy
  • 8
  •  Face in the Mirror
  • 9
  •  Shadow of the Gods
  • 10
  •  Sonata (Immortal Beloved)