Bobby Timmons – Sweet And Soulful Sounds + Born To Be Blue (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 600753404997 Category:


Label: Riverside Records – 5340499

Series: Jazzplus

Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered

Country: Canada

Released: 2012

Genre: Jazz


1 The Sweetest Sounds

2 Turn Left

3 God Bless The Child

4 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

5 Another Live One

6 Alone Together

7 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

8 Why Was I Born?

9 Born To Be Blue

10 Malice Towards None

11 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

12 Know Not One

13 The Sit In

14 Namely You

15 Often Annie