Bob Dylan – New Morning (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: KC30290 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Columbia – KC 30290

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing

Country: US

Released: Oct 1970

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 If Not For You 2:39

A2 Day Of The Locusts 3:57

A3 Time Passes Slowly 2:33

A4 Went To See The Gypsy 2:49

A5 Winterlude 2:21

A6 If Dogs Run Free 3:37

B1 New Morning 3:56

B2 Sign On The Window 3:39

B3 One More Weekend 3:09

B4 The Man In Me 3:07

B5 Three Angels 2:07

B6 Father Of Night 1:27