Bob Dylan – John Wesley Harding (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: CS9604 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Bob Dylan – John Wesley Harding

Label: Columbia – CS 9604


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Pitman Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1970

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 John Wesley Harding 2:55

A2 As I Went Out One Morning 2:49

A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:51

A4 All Along The Watchtower 2:30

A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest 5:34

A6 Drifter's Escape 2:54

B1 Dear Landlord 3:15

B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo 3:19

B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant 4:12

B4 The Wicked Messenger 2:02

B5 Down Along The Cove


B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight