Bob Dylan – Great White Wonder (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: GWW40 41 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Generic Jacket w/Insert

Label: G.W.W. Records – 40 & 41


2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Country: US

Released: 1970

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Candy Man

A2 Ramblin' Around

A3 Black Cross

A4 Ain't Got No Home

A5 The Death Of Emmett Till

A6 Poor Lazarus

B1 Bob Dylan's New Orleans Rag

B2 If You Gotta Go, Go Now

B3 Only A Hobo

B4 Killing Me Alive

B5 Mighty Quinn

B6 This Wheel's On Fire

C1 Baby Please Don't Go

C2 Fare Thee Well

C3 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

C4 East Orange, New Jersey

C5 Man Of Constant Sorrow

D1 I Shall Be Released

D2 Open The Door, Richard!

D3 Too Much Of Nothing

D4 Nothing Was Delivered

D5 Tears Of Rage

D6 Living The Blues