Bob Dylan – Blood on the Tracks [Import] (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 886971594812 Category:


Blood on the Tracks [Import]

Artist: Bob Dylan

Format: LP

Release Date: 10/8/2007

LABEL: Columbia Europe

UPC: 886971594812



180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic album.


A1 Tangled Up In Blue 5:40

A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:18

A3 You're A Big Girl Now 4:36

A4 Idiot Wind 7:45

A5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 2:58

B1 Meet Me In The Morning 4:19

B2 Lily, Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts 8:50

B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 4:46

B4 Shelter From The Storm 4:59

B5 Buckets Of Rain 3:29