Billie Holiday – Cafe Society (Italy – Import) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 4260494436761 Category:


  • Cafe Society [Import]
  • (Italy – Import)
  • Artist: Billie Holiday 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 7/22/2022
  • LABEL: Power Station
  • UPC: 4260494436761
  • GENRE: Jazz


A1 All Of Me

A2 Crazy He Calls Me

A3 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)

A4 I'll Look Around

A5 Easy Living

A6 God Bless The Child

A7 Blue Moon

B1 I'll Be Seeing You

B2 Strange Fruit

B3 Solitude

B4 Them There Eyes

B5 That Ole Devil Called Love

B6 April In Paris

B7 Autumn In New York