Benny Carter & The Oscar Peterson Trio – Sketches On Standards (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 4011222203151 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Past Perfect Silver Line – 220315-203

Format: CD, Compilation

Country: Germany

Released: 2002

Genre: Jazz


1 Long Ago (And Far Away)

2 I've Got The World On A String

3 Gone With The Wind

4 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)

5 Pick Yourself Up

6 Imagination

7 I Get A Kick Out Of You

8 Street Scene

9 That Old Black Magic

10 Laura

11 The Song Is You

12 Angel Eyes

13 You Took Advantage Of Me

14 Prisoner Of Love

15 Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)

16 Frenesi

17 A Foggy Day