Beatles, The – Reel Music (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 077771219917 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Capitol Records – SV-12199


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Winchester Pressing

Country: US

Released: Mar 24, 1982

Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Beat, Theme, Pop Rock


A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:28

A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:42

A3 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10

A4 And I Love Her 2:27

A5 Help! 2:17

A6 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:08

A7 Ticket To Ride 3:06

A8 Magical Mystery Tour 2:48

B1 I Am The Walrus 4:35

B2 Yellow Submarine 2:37

B3 All You Need Is Love 3:46

B4 Let It Be 4:01

B5 Get Back 3:09

B6 The Long And Winding Road 3:36