B.B. King – Blues Summit (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 008811071042 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

B.B. King – Blues Summit

Label: MCA Records – MCAC-10710

Format: Cassette, Album

Country: US

Released: 1993

Genre: Blues



A1 Playin' With My Friends

A2 Since I Met You Baby

A3 I Pity The Fool

A4 You Shook Me

A5 Something You Got

A6 There's Something On Your Mind

B1 Call It Stormy Monday

B2 You're The Boss

B3 We're Gonna Make It

B4 I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood/Nobody Loves Me But My Mother

B5 Little By Little

B6 Everybody's Had The Blues