B.B. King – Blues On Top Of Blues (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: BLS-6011 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

B.B. King – Blues On Top Of Blues

Label: Bluesway – BLS-6011


Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo

Country: US


Genre: Blues

Style: Modern Electric Blues, Memphis Blues


A1 Heartbreaker 2:33

A2 Losing Faith In You 2:55

A3 Dance With Me 3:05

A4 That's Wrong Little Mama 2:45

A5 Having My Say 2:35

A6 I'm Not Wanted Anymore 2:23

B1 Worried Dream 2:47

B2 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 2:35

B3 Until I Found You 2:25

B4 I'm Gonna Do What They Do To Me 3:00

B5 Raining In My Heart 2:26

B6 Now That You've Lost Me 2:25