Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls (Silver Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 880882542719 Category:


Label: ATO Records – ATO0629


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Cloudy Silver

Country: US

Released: Dec 9, 2022

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues

Style: Southern Rock, Alternative Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Hold On

A2 I Found You

A3 Hang Loose

A4 Rise To The Sun

A5 You Ain't Alone

B1 Goin' To The Party

B2 Heartbreaker

B3 Boys & Girls

B4 Be Mine

B5 I Ain't The Same

B6 On Your Way

C1 Hang Loose [Live at KCRW]

C2 I Found You [Live at KCRW]

C3 Be Mine [Live at KCRW]

C4 I Ain't the Same [Live at KCRW]

C5 Mama [Live at KCRW]

D1 Goin' to the Party [Live at KCRW]

D2 Hold on [Live at KCRW]

D3 Boys & Girls [Live at KCRW]

D4 Always Alright [Live at KCRW]

D5 Rise to the Sun [Live at KCRW]

D6 Heavy Chevy [Live at KCRW]