Aerosmith – Big Ones (Cassette)


Out of stock

SKU: 720642471647 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Geffen Records – GEFC-24716

Format: Cassette, Compilation, Stereo, Chrome, HX PRO B NR

Country: US

Released: 1994

Genre: Rock

Style: Arena Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Walk On Water 4:54

A2 Love In A Elevator 5:22

A3 Rag Doll 4:24

A4 What It Takes 5:10

A5 Dude (Looks Like A Lady) 4:23

A6 Janie's Got A Gun 5:29

A7 Cryin' 5:07

A8 Amazing 5:55

B1 Blind Man 3:57

B2 Deuces Are Wild 3:33

B3 The Other Side 4:03

B4 Crazy 5:14

B5 Eat The Rich 4:09

B6 Angel 5:04

B7 Livin' On The Edge 6:20