AC/DC – High Voltage (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SD 36-142 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

AC/DC – High Voltage

Label: ATCO Records – SD 36-142

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1976

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock


A1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) 5:10

A2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer 5:00

A3 The Jack 5:50

A4 Live Wire 5:45

B1 T.N.T. 3:30

B2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl 4:06

B3 Little Lover 5:26

B4 She's Got Balls 4:46

B5 High Voltage 4:18