AC/DC – For Those About To Rock (Vinyl, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Gold, 50th Anniv.)


1 in stock

SKU: 196588345913 Category:


For Those About To Rock

Artist: AC/DC

Label: Columbia – 19658834591, Albert Productions – 19658834591, Sony – 19658834591

Series: AC/DC Fifty

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Walmart /Gold, 50th Anniversary Edition

Country: US

Released: Mar 15, 2024

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock

A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

A2 I Put The Finger On You

A3 Let's Get It Up

A4 Inject The Venom

A5 Snowballed

B1 Evil Walks

B2 C.O.D.

B3 Breaking The Rules

B4 Night Of The Long Knives

B5 Spellbound