100 gecs – Snake Eyes (RSD Exclusive, Die-Cut) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 075678611087 Category:


  • Snake Eyes
  • (RSD Exclusive, Die-Cut)
  • Artist: 100 gecs 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/20/2024
  • LABEL: Atlantic
  • UPC: 075678611087
  • GENRE: Rock


From the imaginative duo of Dylan Brady and Laura Les of 100 gecs comes their highly favored EP, Snake Eyes. The EP features 3 tracks including "Torture Me" featuring Skrillex and "Hey Big Man" which has been a crowd favorite as the show opener on their tour. This EP has never been pressed on a physical before and is exclusive to Record Store Day in 2024.