Red Norvo – Good Vibes (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 780674220729 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Drive Archive – DE2-42207

Format: CD, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1997

Genre: Jazz

Style: Swing


1 Seven Come Eleven

2 Lagwood Walk

3 The Sergeant On A Furlough

4 Too Marvelous For Words

5 1-2-3-4 Jump

6 Purple Feathers

7 In A Mellow Tone

8 Flying Home

9 The Bass On The Barroom Floor

10 Which Switch Witch

11 Blue Skies