Modern Jazz Quartet, The – MJQ & Friends (A 40th Anniversary Celebration) (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: D102519 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation – 82538 2

Format: CD, Album, Club Edition

Country: US

Released: 1994

Genre: Jazz

Style: Bop


1 Bags' Groove

2 All The Things You Are

3 Cherokee (Indian Love Song)

4 Indiana

5 Come Rain Or Come Shine

6 Willow Weep For Me

7 Memories Of You

8 Blues For Juanita

9 There Will Never Be Another You

10 Easy Living

11 Django

12 Darn That Dream

13 Billie's Bounce