Pearl Jam – Rearview-Mirror Vol. 1 (Up Side) (United Kingdom – Import) Black Vinyl)


4 in stock

SKU: 194398950518 Category:


Rearview-Mirror Vol. 1 (Up Side) [Black Vinyl] [Import]

(Black, United Kingdom – Import)

Artist: Pearl Jam

Format: LP

Release Date: 3/25/2022

LABEL: Sony Uk


UPC: 194398950518



Pressed on standard black vinyl. Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003) is a two-part compilation album by American rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on November 16, 2004 through Epic Records. The album's two discs are both devoted to different sides of the band's catalogue: Volume 1, the "Up" side, contains the band's heavier rock songs while the Volume 2, the "Down" side consists of slower songs and ballads. Both discs are in chronological order, with the exception of the last song on Volume 2 which is regular show closer "Yellow Ledbetter".


– Disc 1 –

1 Once

2 Alive

3 Even Flow

4 Jeremy

5 State of Love and Trust

6 Animal

7 Go

8 Dissident

– Disc 2 –

1 Rearviewmirror

2 Spin the Black Circle

3 Corduroy

4 Not for You

5 I Got Id

6 Hail, Hail

7 Do the Evolution

8 Save You