Kaiser Chiefs – Kaiser Chiefs’ Easy Eighth Album (Colored Vinyl, Blue)


3 in stock

SKU: 8717931346979 Category:



Blue Marble Vinyl. Formed in Leeds in 2000, Kaiser Chiefs are one of the leading bands of their generation. Fronted by the charismatic Ricky Wilson with Simon Rix on bass, Andrew 'Whitey' White on guitar, Nick 'Peanut' Baines on keyboards and drummer Vijay Mistry, the band have had a string of anthemic hits such as 'Oh My God', 'I Predict A Riot', 'Everyday I Love You Less and Less', 'Never Miss A Beat' and 'Hole In My Soul' 

On March 8 2024 they will release their 8th studio album named 'Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album', including their hit single 'How 2 Dance'. The album is co-written and produced by Amir Amor (Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith) and Nile Rodgers (Chiq). On this album, the band delves into innovative sonic avenues while preserving the iconic 'Kaiser Chiefs' essence.



  • 1
  •  Feeling Alright
  • 2
  •  Beautiful Girl
  • 3
  •  How 2 Dance
  • 4
  •  The Job Centre Shuffle (FT. Hak Baker)
  • 5
  •  Burning in Flames
  • 6
  •  Reasons to Stay Alive
  • 7
  •  Sentimental Love Songs
  • 8
  •  Jealousy
  • 9
  •  Noel Groove
  • 10
  •  The Lads