Vince Jones – Future Girl (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 9325920000093 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Not On Label (Vince Jones Self-released) – 356J

Format: CD, Album

Country: Australia

Released: 2003

Genre: Jazz

Style: Contemporary Jazz


1 Hindered On His Way To Heaven

2 Drunk With Majic

3 Mirror On Yourself

4 Future Girl

5 Irreplaceable

6 Nature Of Power

7 Lobster

8 Fortunes Pet

9 False Knot