Various – Summer Slabs (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: PRO-CD-100669 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Warner Bros. Records – PRO-CD-100669

Format: CD, Compilation, Promo

Country: US

Released: 2001

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


1 Depeche Mode– The Dead Of Night

2 Disturbed– Down With The Sickness

3 pete.– Sweet Daze

4 Static-X– This Is Not 2:57

5 Beautiful Creatures– Step Back 3:23

6 Prime Sth– I'm Stupid (Don't Worry 'Bout Me) 4:04

7 The Living End– Dirty Man 3:36

8 Built To Spill– Strange 4:00

9 Earshot– Get Away (Demo) 4:02