Various – Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Sound Track) (Vinyl)


6 in stock

SKU: 2658 123 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

*Edge/cover coloring solid, dried glue reminents of letter stickers (front cover)

Various – Saturday Night Fever (The Original Movie Sound Track)

Label: RSO – RS-2-4001, RSO – 2685 123


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Sound Makers Pressing

Country: US

Released: 1977

Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Disco


A1 Bee Gees– Stayin' Alive 4:43

A2 Bee Gees– How Deep Is Your Love 4:03

A3 Bee Gees– Night Fever 3:33

A4 Bee Gees– More Than A Woman

3:15 A5 Yvonne Elliman– If I Can't Have You 2:57

B1 Walter Murphy– A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:01

B2 Tavares– More Than A Woman 3:16

B3 David Shire– Manhattan Skyline 4:43

B4 Ralph MacDonald– Calypso Breakdown 7:50

C1 David Shire– Night On Disco Mountain 5:12

C2 Kool & The Gang– Open Sesame 3:59

C3 Bee Gees– Jive Talkin' 3:44

C4 Bee Gees– You Should Be Dancing 4:15

C5 KC & The Sunshine Band– Boogie Shoes 2:16

D1 David Shire– Salsation 3:50

D2 M.F.S.B.*– K-Jee 4:15

D3 The Trammps– Disco Inferno 10:52