Various Artists – Romeo Must Die [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)


1 in stock

SKU: 194690558146 Category:


Romeo Must Die (Various Artists) [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Artist: Various Artists

Format: LP

Release Date: 6/24/2022

LABEL: Blackground Records

VENDOR: Empire Distribution INC



UPC: 194690558146

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Double vinyl LP pressing. Named by Q Magazine as one of the "5 Best Compilations of 2000," Romeo Must Die: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2000 film, Romeo Must Die. With executive produced by Timbaland, Barry Hankerson, Jomo Hankerson and Aaliyah, the film's star. The album features production from Irv Gotti, Rapture Stewart, Ant Banks, Eric Seats, Mannie Fresh and J Dub. Appearances include B.G., Chanté Moore, Dave Hollister, Destiny's Child, Ginuwine, Joe, Lil' Mo, Mack 10, Playa, Stanley Clarke, and Aaliyah, who appears on four songs. The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Platinum shortly after it's release.


1 Try Again By Aaliyah

2 Come Back in One Piece By Aaliyah (Feat. DMX)

3 Rose in a Concrete World (J Dub Remix) By Joe

4 Rollin' Raw By BG

5 We at It Again By Timbaland & Magoo

6 Are You Feelin' Me? By Aaliyah

7 Perfect Man By Destiny's Child

8 Simply Irresistible By Ginuwine

9 It Really Don't Matter By Confidential

10 Thugz By Mack 10 (Feat. the Comrades)

11 I Don't Wanna By Aaliyah

12 Somebody's Gonna Die Tonight By Dave Bing (Feat. Lil' Mo)

13 Woozy By Playa

14 Pump the Brakes By Dave Hollister

15 This Is a Test By Chante Moore

16 Revival By Non-A-Miss

17 Come on By Blade

18 Swung on By Stanley Clarke (Feat. Politix)