Various Artist – The First Noel (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 096009148027 Category:



Various Artist – The First Noel

Record Label: Platinum

Format: CD

Released: 1999

Genre: Holiday


  1. The First Noel
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Sussex Carol
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. As With Gladness
  6. Once In Royal David's City
  7. Ding Dong
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. Unto Us A Child Is Born
  10. Good King Wenceslas