Tom Rush – Take A Little Walk With Me (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: EKL-308 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Tom Rush – Take A Little Walk With Me

Label: Elektra – EKL 308


Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Country: US

Released: 1966

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock


A1 You Can't Tell A Book By The Cover 3:37

A2 Who Do You Love 3:22

A3 Love's Made A Fool Of You 2:11

A4 Too Much Monkey Business 2:18

A5 Money Honey 2:48

A6 On The Road Again 3:31

B1 Joshua Gone Barbados 4:09

B2 Statesboro Blues 2:22

B3 Turn Your Money Green 3:47

B4 Sugar Babe 1:55

B5 Galveston Flood 5:17