Tom Paxton – Ramblin’ Boy (Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: EKS-7277 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Tom Paxton – Ramblin' Boy

Label: Elektra – EKS-7277

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1966

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk


A1 A Job Of Work 2:43

A2 A Rumblin' In The Land 3:00

A3 When Morning Breaks 2:55

A4 Daily News 2:15

A5 What Did You Learn In School Today? 1:43

A6 The Last Thing On My Mind 3:05

A7 Harper 2:50

A8 Fare Thee Well, Cisco 3:03

B1 I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound 3:40

B2 High Sheriff Of Hazard 2:08

B3 My Lady's A Wild, Flying Dove 3:10

B4 Standing On The Edge Of Town 1:42

B5 Bound For The Mountains And The Sea 3:03

B6 Goin' To The Zoo 2:27

B7 Ramblin' Boy 3:59