They Might Be Giants – Book (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 738582016583 Category:


Artist: They Might Be Giants

Format: LP
Release Date: 12/3/2021
LABEL: Idlewild Recordings
UPC: 738582016583

Book is a new phase They Might Be Giants album presented on 180-gram audiophile vinyl LP with package design by Paul Sahre. Featuring “I Broke My Own Rule,” “I Lost Thursday,” and “I Can’t Remember the Dream,” Book is billed as a beacon of light amid a pretty unanimously rough period of time with the band’s John Linnell describing it’s songs as “humorously germane to the catastrophe going on around us.”

A1 Synopsis For Latecomers 2:25
A2 Moonbeam Rays 2:51
A3 I Broke My Own Rule 3:22
A4 Brontosaurus 3:04
A5 Lord Snowden 2:25
A6 If Day For Winnipeg 2:14
A7 I Can’t Remember The Dream 3:12
A8 Drown The Clown 2:42
B1 Darling, The Dose 2:15
B2 I Lost Thursday 3:15
B3 Part Of You Wants To Believe Me 2:59
B4 Super Cool 2:12
B5 Wait Actually Yeah No 3:20
B6 Quit The Circus 2:52
B7 Less Than One 3:00