MacDonald Family Singers, The – Honey In The Rock (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: MFS2006 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Product details

Audio CD


The MacDonald family performs a variety of music at each concert

ranging from bluegrass gospel to sacred classical and more. They

bring fifteen to twenty instruments with them to each concert including

a standard bluegrass band (banjo, guitar, mandolin, and upright bass) and

a brass quartet (a trumpet, french horn, tuba, and trombone).

Honey In The Rock (2005)

Track List:

01. A Shelter in the Time of Storm

02. On the Very First Day of the Week

03. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

04. Psalm 150

05. God is So Good

06. Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know

07. Walk Like Jesus

08. Oh How I Love Jesus

09. Man of Galilee

10. Just a Closer Walk

11. Amazing Grace

12. Trumpet Medley

13. The Holy City

14. Hymn Medley

15. In the Garden

16. Honey in the Rock

17. Just Over in the Glory Land

18. Victory

19. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus

(File: B2)