The Living Sisters ‎– Harmony Is Real Songs For A Happy Holiday (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 015707843119 Category:



Indie-pop supergroup The Living Sisters return with what's sure to be your favorite holiday album ever. Seriously. Featuring new holiday originals and classic chestnuts.


1 Harmony Is Real

2 Kadoka, South Dakota

3 Jingle Bells

4 Merry Happy Christmas

5 Skip the Sugar (Good Girl)

6 Christmas in California

7 Baby Wants a Basketball for Christmas

8 Little Drummer Boy

9 Neon Chinese Christmas Eve

10 Hanukkah

11 Silver Bells

12 Don't Go to Sleep