Tegan & Sara – Tegan & Sara (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 093624876939 Category:



Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the 10th album from Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara.


A1 You Wouldn't Like Me

A2 Take Me Anywhere

A3 I Bet It Stung

A4 I Know I Know I Know

A5 Where Does The Good Go

A6 Downtown

A7 I Won't Be Left

B1 Walking With A Ghost

B2 So Jealous

B3 Speak Slow

B4 Wake Up Exhausted

B5 We Didn't Do It

B6 Fix You Up

B7 I Can't Take It