Sword, The – Age of Winters (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 184923000290 Category:


Age of Winters

Artist: The Sword

Format: LP

Release Date: 7/18/2006

LABEL: Kemado

UPC: 184923000290

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal


Age of Winters is the debut album by American heavy metal band The Sword, released in the United States on February 14, 2006. The Japanese edition, released by record label Toy's Factory, contains three bonus tracks recorded live at the CBGB club in New York City on April 9, 2006. The single released from the album was "Freya", which did not chart. Age of Winters was later reissued as part of a two-disc box set with Gods of the Earth on November 25, 2008.


A1 Celestial Crown 1:57

A2 Barael's Blade 2:48

A3 Freya 4:34

A4 Winter's Wolves 4:36

A5 The Horned Goddess 5:01

B1 Iron Swan 5:46

B2 Lament For The Aurochs 7:59

B3 March Of The Lor 4:41

B4 Ebethron 5:35

Dist: Redeye