Survivor – Survivor (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SB 7107 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Large "Suggested Cuts" promo sticker on front of jacket.

Survivor – Survivor

Label: Scotti Bros. Records – SB 7107


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1979

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock

A1 Somewhere In America 5:11

A2 Can't Getcha Offa My Mind 2:59

A3 Let It Be Now 3:37

A4 As Soon As Love Finds Me 2:50

A5 Youngblood 3:30

B1 Love Has Got Me


B2 Whole Town's Talking 3:33

B3 20/20 3:25

B4 Freelance 3:39

B5 Nothing Can Shame Me (From Your Love) 4:07

B6 Whatever It Takes 3:48