Stevie Ray Vaughan – Soul to Soul [Import] (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 8718469531189 Category:


Soul to Soul [Import]
Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble

Format: LP
Release Date: 11/6/2012
LABEL: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8718469531189
GENRE: Rock, Blues

1 Say What
2 Lookin’ Out the Window
3 Look at Little Sister
4 Ain’t Gone ‘N’ Give Up on Love
5 Gone Home
6 Change It
7 You’ll Be Mine
8 Empty Arms
9 Come on (Pt. III)
10 Life Without You