Slayer – Born Of Fire – (Live 1999 – Radio Broadcast Recordings) (Red Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 4262428980661 Category:


Label: Pink Flamingo Music Distribution – PFM 80661


Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Red

Country: Europe

Released: Nov 24, 2023

Genre: Rock

Style: Thrash, Speed Metal


A1 Born Of Fire

A2 Bitter Peace

A3 War Ensemble

A4 Die By The Sword

A5 Stain Of Mind

B6 Seasons In The Abyss

B7 Hell Awaits

B8 Raining Blood

B9 Chemical Warfare

B10 Dead Skin Mask