Ron Corsaro Trio – Just My Luck


1 in stock

SKU: RCT01 Category:


Artist: Ron Corsaro Trio

Title: Just My Luck

Format: CD, Album

Released: 2002

Country: US

Buffalo, NY

Genre: Jazz


1 Just My Luck

2 Love Is Here To Stay

3 Strut City

4 I Wished on the Moon

5 Don't Like Goodbyes

6 I Hear A Rhaposdy A Nitty Ditty

7 Sequentially Yours

8 Sweet Ms.

9 Darn That Dream

10 Take a Trip

11 Love Is a Many Splendor Thing

12 Still His Heart Sings

13 Live Wire

14 Groove Dues

Ron Corsaro(p)

Dave Siegfried(b)

Billy Thiele(ds)