Roger Bryan And The Orphans – Wolves (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 626570603214 Category:


Roger Bryan And The Orphans – Wolves


Folk/Indie-rock band from Buffalo, NY, USA.

Label: Harvest Sum – HS-015


Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Region: Buffalo, NY

Released: 2009

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock


A1 Start Over 2:44

A2 No Bridge 2:36

A3 Proven 3:05

A4 Use 3:43

A5 Sides 4:08

B1 Reminder 2:26

B2 One Hundred Faces 2:18

B3 Sinking City 2:42

B4 Backroads 2:58

B5 Soul Surrender 2:54