Ricochet – Blink of an Eye


1 in stock

SKU: 079896103522 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Audio CD (October 6, 2003)

Number of Discs: 1

Format: Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered

Label: Sony Special Product

Track Listings

1. Blink of an Eye

2. He Left a Lot to Be Desired

3. What a Woman Can Do

4. Can't Be Good for Your Heart

5. The Girl Formerly Known as Mine

6. Don't Forget to Feed the Jukebox (While I'm Gone)

7. The Last Love in This Town

8. Connected at the Heart

9. You Can't Go by That

10. You Still Got It