Ricky Van Shelton – RVS III (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 074644525045 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Ricky Van Shelton – RVS III

Label: Columbia – CT 45250, Columbia – CT45250


Cassette, Album, Dolby System

Country: US

Released: 1990

Genre: Folk, Country

A1 I've Cried My Last Tear For You

A2 Statue Of A Fool

A3 You Would Do The Same For Me

A4 Life's Little Ups And Downs

A5 I'm Starting Over

B1 Love Is Burnin'

B2 Not That I Care

B3 Oh Pretty Woman

B4 I Meant Every Word He Said

B5 I Still Love You