Radhika Miller – Within the Wind


1 in stock

SKU: 046286110323 Category:


A soothing collection of world music, Debussy and an Irish lovesong. Includes alto and C flutes, recorders (Radhika Miller), sitar (Leslie Curchack), harp (Michelle Sell), kalimbas, Chinese harp and waterphone (Tony D’Anna).

1. Mbira’s Song

2. Song Clouds

3. La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin

4. Breath Of A Passing Breeze

5. Irish Lovesong

6. Message Of The Flying Bird

7. Soul Of The Sea

(File: B2)