Post Malone – Stoney [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Orange)


SKU: 602557265842 Category:


Stoney [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Orange)

Artist: Post Malone

Format: LP

Release Date: 6/23/2017

LABEL: Republic


UPC: 602557265842

GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Double orange colored vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut album from multi-platinum Dallas, TX artist Post Malone. Stoney contains additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. Post Malone has spent 2016 blazing towards superstardom. His breakout single 'White Iverson' earned RIAA triple-platinum status. In addition to tearing up stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold out global Purpose Tour and Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping performance on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live! His August 26 mixtape landed to critical applause. Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of 'White Iverson'. He will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with Stoney.


– Disc 1 –

1 Broken Whiskey Glass

2 Big Lie

3 Deja Vu – Post Malone, Justin Bieber

4 No Option

5 Cold

6 White Iverson

7 I Fall Apart

8 Patient

9 Too Young

10 Up There

– Disc 2 –

1 Go Flex

2 Feel – Post Malone, Kehlani

3 Congratulations – Post Malone, Quavo

4 Yours Truly, Austin Post