Pop Smoke – Faith [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602445147434 Category:


  • Faith [Explicit Content]
  • (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)
  • Artist: Pop Smoke 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 9/16/2022
  • LABEL: Victor
  • UPC: 602445147434
  • GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Double vinyl LP pressing. Victor Victor/Republic Records presents Pop Smoke's album, Faith. It delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more! It also features "Demeanor," a collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. Faith is the follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. Released in 2021, it has become the longest-running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990.