Pete Townshend ‎– Empty Glass (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SD 32-100 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Pete Townshend – Empty Glass

Label: ATCO Records – XSD 32-100

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: Canada

Released: 1980

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll, Classic Rock


A1 Rough Boys 3:59

A2 I Am An Animal 3:46

A3 And I Moved 3:22

A4 Let My Love Open The Door 2:42

A5 Jools And Jim 2:35

B1 Keep On Working 3:22

B2 Cat's In The Cupboard 3:32

B3 A Little Is Enough 3:32

B4 Empty Glass 5:20

B5 Gonna Get Ya 6:22