Olivia Newton-John – Olivia Newton John’s Greatest Hits 1971-1982 (Pink & Blue Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 792755903537 Category:


Label: Primary Wave Music – 792755903537


Vinyl, LP, Pink

Vinyl, LP, Blue

All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: Nov 18, 2022

Genre: Pop


A1 If Not For You 2:50

A2 Changes 2:27

A3 Let Me Be There 3:00

A4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:12

A5 I Honestly Love You 3:36

A6 Have You Never Been Mellow 3:28

B1 Please Mr. Please 3:24

B2 Something Better To Do 3:16

B3 Let It Shine 2:26

B4 Come On Over 3:38

B5 Don’t Stop Believin’ 3:37

B6 Sam 3:41

A1 Heart Attack 3:07

A2 Magic 4:28

A3 Physical 3:43

A4 Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:05

A5 Make A Move On Me 3:17

B1 A Little More Love 3:27

B2 You're The One That I Want


B3 Tied Up 4:27

B4 Suddenly


B5 Xanadu